Please stop in and visit me on October 7,8 and 9th  (open from 10 am-5 pm) during the 2016 NORTHWOODS ART TOUR.  My studio is #14 on the NORTHWOODS ART TOUR MAP.   To learn more about the 2016 NORTHWOODS ART TOUR go the following link   www.northwoodsarttour.com

adsc_1405

My artwork reflects a blend of my Chicago attitude, energy  and perspective, sprinkled with a touch of the north woods flavor.

My artistic abilities range from Intaglio printmaking, charcoal drawing, paper sculptures, assemblages, photography, collage, textile design and lamp-working.

DSC_0101

This composition is one of 10 new collages created to address autism.  The series is titled “Leap of Faith”  Each original collage is comprised from fragments of artwork that were created as paintings and original prints. Through cutting, punching, burning and/or tearing processes, I’ve altered former pieces of artwork into a new composition.

“Leap of Faith” is also offered in the following formats: notebooks, deck of playing cards, greeting cards and coasters.

DSC_0244

aDSC_1700

My latest Kodiak bear photographs are sold as 5 x 7 and  8 x 10 prints, greeting cards, deck of playing cards,notebooks and coasters.

To learn more about the 2016 NORTHWOODS ART TOUR go the following link   www.northwoodsarttour.com